Contact Us

Use Our District Staff Directory

Clicking on the header for each group will open or close that group.  If open, you will see an alphabetical list by last name with each person’s contact info.   

If you would rather search the directory please use the search entry below:

Once you’ve found the person you want to contact, you can email them by clicking on their email address.

Administration

Tim Cronin

Tim Cronin

Administration

Superintendent/H.R.

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5097

Email: tcronin@centralcitycsd.org

Chris Greene

Chris Greene

Administration

Curriculum Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5405

Email: cgreene@centralcitycsd.org

Jason McLaughlin

Jason McLaughlin

Administration

6th-12th Principal

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5507

Email: jmclaughlin@centralcitycsd.org

Alexis Pieper

Alexis Pieper

Administration

Elementary Principal/Special Ed

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5121

Email: apieper@centralcitycsd.org

Ashley Ratliff

Ashley Ratliff

Administration

School Business Official

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5200

Email: aratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Sheriff

Stephanie Sheriff

Administration

6-12 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5505

Email: ssheriff@centralcitycsd.org

Kylee Vargason

Kylee Vargason

Administration

K-5 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5313

Email: kvargason@centralcitycsd.org

Associate Staff

Heather Beeh

Heather Beeh

Associate Staff

Associate 6th-12th

Deanna Drtina

Deanna Drtina

Associate Staff

Preschool

Jessica Fox

Jessica Fox

Associate Staff

Special Education Paraeducator

Katie Hasler

Katie Hasler

Associate Staff

Media Center

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5404

Email: khasler@centralcitycsd.org

Maggie Hunerdosse

Maggie Hunerdosse

Associate Staff

District Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5101

Email: mhunerdosse@centralcitycsd.org

Sabrina Koch

Sabrina Koch

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Julie Machacek

Julie Machacek

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Stephanie McArthur

Stephanie McArthur

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Judy Nowadzky

Judy Nowadzky

Associate Staff

Prek-5th Secretary

Chrissy Selby

Chrissy Selby

Associate Staff

Special Education Paraeducator

Jennifer Slach

Jennifer Slach

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Anna Squier

Anna Squier

Associate Staff

Associate Pre-K

Sheila Tye

Sheila Tye

Associate Staff

Associate 6th-12th

Teresa Wade

Teresa Wade

Associate Staff

Title 1 Reading Paraeducator

Ruthanne Weighton

Ruthanne Weighton

Associate Staff

Health Office

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5124

Email: rweighton@centralcitycsd.org

Wendy Yoder

Wendy Yoder

Associate Staff

6th-12th Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5509

Email: wyoder@centralcitycsd.org

Buildings & Grounds

Mark King

Mark King

Buildings & Grounds

Head Custodian

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5528

Email: mking@centralcitycsd.org

Luanne Moyer

Luanne Moyer

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Stacey Wolmutt

Stacey Wolmutt

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Food Service

Sarah Holub

Sarah Holub

Food Service

Food Service Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5520

Email: sholub@centralcitycsd.org

Marsha Klostermann

Marsha Klostermann

Food Service

Food Service Associate

Doris Taylor

Doris Taylor

Food Service

Food Service Associate 

Liz Walker

Liz Walker

Food Service

Food Service Associate

Teaching Staff

Megan Baldwin

Megan Baldwin

Teaching Staff

6th-12th Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5531

Email: mbaldwin@centralcitycsd.org

Shannon Bohannon

Shannon Bohannon

Teaching Staff

Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5534

Email: sbohannon@centralcitycsd.org

Tracy Burds

Tracy Burds

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Science\Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5527

Email: tburds@centralcitycsd.org

Jon Byers

Jon Byers

Teaching Staff

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5103

Email: jbyers@centralcitycsd.org

Tanner Carlson

Tanner Carlson

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Social Studies/Activities Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5125

Email: tcarlson@centralcitycsd.org

Kelsey Carroll

Kelsey Carroll

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5403

Email: kcarroll@centralcitycsd.org

Callie Carson

Callie Carson

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teacher

Logan Chaloupka

Logan Chaloupka

Teaching Staff

HS English Teacher

Kennedy Chapman

Kennedy Chapman

Teaching Staff

5th Grade Teacher

Deanne Drees

Deanne Drees

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5117

Email: ddrees@centralcitycsd.org

Krista Flanagan

Krista Flanagan

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5115

Email: kflanagan@centralcitycsd.org

Ana Gallego

Ana Gallego

Teaching Staff

HS Spanish

Aaron Grahlman

Aaron Grahlman

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5119

Email: agrahlman@centralcitycsd.org

Tina Hansen

Tina Hansen

Teaching Staff

3 Yr Preschool/Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5317

Email: thansen@centralcitycsd.org

Harper

Harper

Teaching Staff

Therapy Dog

Rose Heims

Rose Heims

Teaching Staff

4th-6th L1 Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5204

Email: rheims@centralcitycsd.org

Emily Herbst

Emily Herbst

Teaching Staff

HS Math Teacher

Kelsie Johnson

Kelsie Johnson

Teaching Staff

TAG

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5099

Email: kjohnson@centralcitycsd.org

Nick Josephson

Nick Josephson

Teaching Staff

Industrial Tech

Nikolas Kemp

Nikolas Kemp

Teaching Staff

MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

Emma Klingamann

Emma Klingamann

Teaching Staff

MS English Teacher

Autumn Lamb

Autumn Lamb

Teaching Staff

Special Education Teacher

Rileigh Lambert

Rileigh Lambert

Teaching Staff

5th Grade Teacher

Eva Larabee

Eva Larabee

Teaching Staff

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: elarabee

Mikayla Larsen

Mikayla Larsen

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Agriculture Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5601

Email: mlarsen@centralcitycsd.org

Sara Lehr

Sara Lehr

Teaching Staff

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5114

Email: slehr@centralcitycsd.org

Lindsey Lentz

Lindsey Lentz

Teaching Staff

Title 1 Reading Teacher

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5127

Email: llentz@centralcitycsd.org

Jason Levenhagen

Jason Levenhagen

Teaching Staff

2nd-12th Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5314

Email: jlevenhagen@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Mass

Stephanie Mass

Teaching Staff

K – 12 Art

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5320

Email: smass@centralcitycsd.org

Cindy McCarthy

Cindy McCarthy

Teaching Staff

7th-12th Computer/Business

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5128

Email: cmccarthy@centralcitycsd.org

Laura Meier

Laura Meier

Teaching Staff

Instructional Strategist/At-Risk

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5126

Email: lmeier@centralcitycsd.org

Matt Miers

Matt Miers

Teaching Staff

4th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5315

Email: mmiers@centralcitycsd.org

Josh Morey

Josh Morey

Teaching Staff

5th-12th Instrumental Music/K-1 Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5208

Email: jmorey@centralcitycsd.org

Julie Motto

Julie Motto

Teaching Staff

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5316

Email: jmotto@centralcitycsd.org

Brittney Orwig

Brittney Orwig

Teaching Staff

MS Math Teacher

Brad Paulsen

Brad Paulsen

Teaching Staff

K-3 PE/Health&Wellness

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5501

Email: bpaulsen@centralcitycsd.org

Cody Ratliff

Cody Ratliff

Teaching Staff, Transportation

Physical Education/Transportation Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5104

Email: cratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Crystal Redenbaugh

Crystal Redenbaugh

Teaching Staff

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5105

Email: credenbaugh@centralcitycsd.org

Rachael Sackett

Rachael Sackett

Teaching Staff

6-12 Science/Comp. Science

Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith

Teaching Staff

MS/HS English Teacher

Ashley Steva

Ashley Steva

Teaching Staff

4th Grade

Ernest Toutant

Ernest Toutant

Teaching Staff

7th-12th Science

Contact

Phone: Ext 5523

Email: etoutant@centralcitycsd.org

Jennifer VanAmerongen

Jennifer VanAmerongen

Teaching Staff

Pre-School/4yr.

Transportation

Terri Betzer

Terri Betzer

Transportation

Driver

Jessica Engen

Jessica Engen

Transportation

Driver

John Franson

John Franson

Transportation

Driver

Vaughn McClelland

Vaughn McClelland

Transportation

Driver

Larry McLeod

Larry McLeod

Transportation

Driver

Cody Ratliff

Cody Ratliff

Teaching Staff, Transportation

Physical Education/Transportation Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5104

Email: cratliff@centralcitycsd.org

 

 

Mailing Address

400 Barber Street
Central City, IA 52214-9756
(Click for a Google map)

Phone:  (319) 438-6181
Fax:  (319) 438-6110