Contact Us

Use Our District Staff Directory

Clicking on the header for each group will open or close that group.  If open, you will see an alphabetical list by last name with each person’s contact info.   

If you would rather search the directory please use the search entry below:

Once you’ve found the person you want to contact, you can email them by clicking on their email address.

Administration

Elizabeth Birdsley

Elizabeth Birdsley

Administration

6-12 Counselor/Homeschool

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5505

Email: ebirdsley@centralcitycsd.org

Chris Greene

Chris Greene

Administration

Curriculum Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5405

Email: cgreene@centralcitycsd.org

Katy Koehler

Katy Koehler

Administration

K-5 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5313

Email: kkoehler@centralcitycsd.org

Alan Marshall

Alan Marshall

Administration

Superintendent/H.R.

Jason McLaughlin

Jason McLaughlin

Administration

6th-12th Principal

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5507

Email: jmclaughlin@centralcitycsd.org

Alexis Pieper

Alexis Pieper

Administration

Elementary Principal/Special Ed

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5121

Email: apieper@centralcitycsd.org

Ashley Ratliff

Ashley Ratliff

Administration

School Business Official

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5200

Email: aratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Associate Staff

Linda Carpenter

Linda Carpenter

School Nurse

Associate Staff

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5313

Email: lcarpenter@centralcitycsd.org

Joan Clark

Joan Clark

Associate Staff

Associate

Erika Decker

Erika Decker

Associate Staff

Associate

Richard Derby

Richard Derby

Associate Staff

Associate

Deanna Drtina

Deanna Drtina

Associate Staff

Associate

Brenda Harris

Brenda Harris

Associate Staff

Associate

Maggie Hunerdosse

Maggie Hunerdosse

Associate Staff

District Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5101

Email: mhunerdosse@centralcitycsd.org

Sabrina Koch

Sabrina Koch

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Keegan Kula

Keegan Kula

Associate Staff

Associate

Julie Machacek

Julie Machacek

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Emalee Manternach

Emalee Manternach

Associate Staff

Associate

Stephanie McArthur

Stephanie McArthur

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Kris Michels

Kris Michels

Associate Staff

Associate

Judy Nowadzky

Judy Nowadzky

Associate Staff

Prek-5th Secretary

Samantha Paustian

Samantha Paustian

Associate Staff

Associate

Erica Pecinovsky

Erica Pecinovsky

Associate Staff

Associate

Contact

Email: epecinovsky

Jennifer Slach

Jennifer Slach

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Anna Squier

Anna Squier

Associate Staff

Associate Pre-K

Sheila Tye

Sheila Tye

Associate Staff

Associate 6th-12th

Ruthanne Weighton

Ruthanne Weighton

Associate Staff

Health Office

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5124

Email: rweighton@centralcitycsd.org

Wendy Yoder

Wendy Yoder

Associate Staff

6th-12th Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5509

Email: wyoder@centralcitycsd.org

Buildings & Grounds

Jacob Christianson

Jacob Christianson

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Mark King

Mark King

Buildings & Grounds

Head Custodian

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5528

Email: mking@centralcitycsd.org

Stacey Wolmutt

Stacey Wolmutt

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Food Service

Sarah Holub

Sarah Holub

Food Service

Food Service Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5520

Email: sholub@centralcitycsd.org

Ronette Silver

Ronette Silver

Food Service

Food Service Associate

Doris Taylor

Doris Taylor

Food Service

Food Service Associate 

Liz Walker

Liz Walker

Food Service

Food Service Associate

Teaching Staff

Megan Baldwin

Megan Baldwin

Teaching Staff

6th-12th Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5531

Email: mbaldwin@centralcitycsd.org

Rachel Bergfeld

Rachel Bergfeld

Teaching Staff

HS English Teacher

Shannon Bohannon

Shannon Bohannon

Teaching Staff

Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5534

Email: sbohannon@centralcitycsd.org

Tracy Burds

Tracy Burds

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Science\Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5527

Email: tburds@centralcitycsd.org

Jon Byers

Jon Byers

Teaching Staff

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5103

Email: jbyers@centralcitycsd.org

Callie Carson

Callie Carson

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teacher

Kennedy Chapman

Kennedy Chapman

Teaching Staff

4th Grade Teacher

Bethany Darling

Bethany Darling

Teaching Staff

HS Spanish

Deanne Drees

Deanne Drees

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5117

Email: ddrees@centralcitycsd.org

Krista Flanagan

Krista Flanagan

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5115

Email: kflanagan@centralcitycsd.org

Jessica Fox

Jessica Fox

Teaching Staff

5th Grade

Aaron Grahlman

Aaron Grahlman

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5119

Email: agrahlman@centralcitycsd.org

Tina Hansen

Tina Hansen

Teaching Staff

3 Yr Preschool/Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5317

Email: thansen@centralcitycsd.org

Rose Heims

Rose Heims

Teaching Staff

4th-6th L1 Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5204

Email: rheims@centralcitycsd.org

Christina Herring

Christina Herring

Teaching Staff

MS Math/Social Studies Teacher

Kelsie Johnson

Kelsie Johnson

Teaching Staff

TAG

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5099

Email: kjohnson@centralcitycsd.org

Nick Josephson

Nick Josephson

Teaching Staff

Industrial Tech

Nikolas Kemp

Nikolas Kemp

Teaching Staff

MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

Autumn Lamb

Autumn Lamb

Teaching Staff

Special Education Teacher

Eva Larabee

Eva Larabee

Teaching Staff

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: elarabee

Mikayla Larsen

Mikayla Larsen

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Agriculture Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5601

Email: mlarsen@centralcitycsd.org

Sara Lehr

Sara Lehr

Teaching Staff

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5114

Email: slehr@centralcitycsd.org

Lindsey Lentz

Lindsey Lentz

Teaching Staff

Title 1 Reading Teacher

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5127

Email: llentz@centralcitycsd.org

Jason Levenhagen

Jason Levenhagen

Teaching Staff

2nd-12th Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5314

Email: jlevenhagen@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Mass

Stephanie Mass

Teaching Staff

K – 12 Art

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5320

Email: smass@centralcitycsd.org

Cindy McCarthy

Cindy McCarthy

Teaching Staff

7th-12th Computer/Business

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5128

Email: cmccarthy@centralcitycsd.org

Laura Meier

Laura Meier

Teaching Staff

Instructional Strategist/At-Risk

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5126

Email: lmeier@centralcitycsd.org

Coleen Meissner

Coleen Meissner

Teaching Staff

Special Ed

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5403

Email: cmeissner@centralcitycsd.org

Matt Miers

Matt Miers

Teaching Staff

5th Grade / Activities Directory

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5315

Email: mmiers@centralcitycsd.org

Josh Morey

Josh Morey

Teaching Staff

5th-12th Instrumental Music/K-1 Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5208

Email: jmorey@centralcitycsd.org

Julie Motto

Julie Motto

Teaching Staff

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5316

Email: jmotto@centralcitycsd.org

Brad Paulsen

Brad Paulsen

Teaching Staff

K-3 PE/Health&Wellness

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5501

Email: bpaulsen@centralcitycsd.org

Cody Ratliff

Cody Ratliff

Teaching Staff, Transportation

Physical Education/Transportation Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5104

Email: cratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Crystal Redenbaugh

Crystal Redenbaugh

Teaching Staff

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5105

Email: credenbaugh@centralcitycsd.org

Rachael Sackett

Rachael Sackett

Teaching Staff

6-12 Science/Comp. Science

Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith

Teaching Staff

MS/HS English Teacher

Bethany Taylor

Bethany Taylor

Teaching Staff

4th Grade

Adam Timko

Adam Timko

Teaching Staff

HS Math Teacher

Ernest Toutant

Ernest Toutant

Teaching Staff

7th-12th Science

Contact

Phone: Ext 5523

Email: etoutant@centralcitycsd.org

Ryan Turner

Ryan Turner

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Social Studies

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5125

Email: rturner@centralcitycsd.org

Jennifer VanAmerongen

Jennifer VanAmerongen

Teaching Staff

Pre-School/4yr.

Transportation

Terry Eiben

Terry Eiben

Transportation

Driver

Jessica Engen

Jessica Engen

Transportation

Driver

John Franson

John Franson

Transportation

Driver

Vaughn McClelland

Vaughn McClelland

Transportation

Driver

Larry McLeod

Larry McLeod

Transportation

Driver

Cody Ratliff

Cody Ratliff

Teaching Staff, Transportation

Physical Education/Transportation Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5104

Email: cratliff@centralcitycsd.org

 

 

Mailing Address

400 Barber Street
Central City, IA 52214-9756
(Click for a Google map)

Phone:  (319) 438-6181
Fax:  (319) 438-6110