Contact Us

Use Our District Staff Directory

Clicking on the header for each group will open or close that group.  If open, you will see an alphabetical list by last name with each person’s contact info.   

If you would rather search the directory please use the search entry below:

Once you’ve found the person you want to contact, you can email them by clicking on their email address.

Administration

Tim Cronin

Tim Cronin

Administration

Superintendent/H.R.

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5097

Email: tcronin@centralcitycsd.org

Chris Greene

Chris Greene

Administration

Curriculum Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5405

Email: cgreene@centralcitycsd.org

DeAnne Hinz

DeAnne Hinz

Administration

Nurse

Contact

Phone: Ext 5313

Email: dhinz@centralcitycsd.org

Kylee Knop

Kylee Knop

Administration

K-5 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5313

Email: kknop@centralcitycsd.org

Jason McLaughlin

Jason McLaughlin

Administration

6th-12th Principal

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5507

Email: jmclaughlin@centralcitycsd.org

Ashley Ratliff

Ashley Ratliff

Administration

School Business Official

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5200

Email: aratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Sheriff

Stephanie Sheriff

Administration

6-12 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5505

Email: ssheriff@centralcitycsd.org

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Administration

Elementary Principal/Special Ed

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5121

Email: asmith@centralcitycsd.org

Associate Staff

Laura Batcheler

Laura Batcheler

Associate Staff

Pre-K-5th Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5123

Email: lbatcheler@centralcitycsd.org

Heather Beeh

Heather Beeh

Associate Staff

Associate 6th-12th

Deanna Drtina

Deanna Drtina

Associate Staff

Preschool

Katie Hasler

Katie Hasler

Associate Staff

Media Center

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5404

Email: khasler@centralcitycsd.org

Sarah Holub

Sarah Holub

Associate Staff

Associate

Maggie Hunerdosse

Maggie Hunerdosse

Associate Staff

District Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5101

Email: mhunerdosse@centralcitycsd.org

Sabrina Koch

Sabrina Koch

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Julie Machacek

Julie Machacek

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Stephanie McArthur

Stephanie McArthur

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Judy Nowadzky

Judy Nowadzky

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Jennifer Slach

Jennifer Slach

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Cara Snobl

Cara Snobl

Associate Staff

Associate Elementary

Anna Squier

Anna Squier

Associate Staff

Associate Pre-K

Sheila Tye

Sheila Tye

Associate Staff

Associate 6th-12th

Ruthanne Weighton

Ruthanne Weighton

Associate Staff

Health Office

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5124

Email: rweighton@centralcitycsd.org

Wendy Yoder

Wendy Yoder

Associate Staff

6th-12th Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5509

Email: wyoder@centralcitycsd.org

Buildings & Grounds

Mark King

Mark King

Buildings & Grounds

Head Custodian

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5528

Email: mking@centralcitycsd.org

Louanne Moyer

Louanne Moyer

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Linda Powers

Linda Powers

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Stacey Wolmutt

Stacey Wolmutt

Buildings & Grounds

Custodian

Food Service

Lisa Kintzle

Lisa Kintzle

Food Service

Associate

Sherri McLaughlin

Sherri McLaughlin

Food Service

Associate

Ronnette Silver

Ronnette Silver

Food Service

Associate

Denise Starry

Denise Starry

Food Service

Food Service Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5520

Email: dstarry@centralcitycsd.org

Teaching Staff

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Teaching Staff

Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext 5327

Email: canderson@centralcitycsd.org

Megan Baldwin

Megan Baldwin

Teaching Staff

6th-12th Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5531

Email: mbaldwin@centralcitycsd.org

Shannon Bohannon

Shannon Bohannon

Teaching Staff

Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5534

Email: sbohannon@centralcitycsd.org

Tracy Burds

Tracy Burds

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Science\Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5527

Email: tburds@centralcitycsd.org

Jon Byers

Jon Byers

Teaching Staff

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5103

Email: jbyers@centralcitycsd.org

Tanner Carlson

Tanner Carlson

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Social Studies/Activities Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5125

Email: tcarlson@centralcitycsd.org

Kelsey Carroll

Kelsey Carroll

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5403

Email: kcarroll@centralcitycsd.org

Claire Christian

Claire Christian

Teaching Staff

7-12 Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5533

Email: cchristian@centralcitycsd.org

Madison Colbert

Madison Colbert

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext 5118

Email: mcolbert@centralcitycsd.org

Stu Davidson

Stu Davidson

Teaching Staff

6th-12th Social Studies

Katie Delaney

Katie Delaney

Teaching Staff

7th-12th English/Reading

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5404

Email: kdelaney@centralcitycsd.org

Danielle Dougherty

Danielle Dougherty

Teaching Staff

5th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5319

Email: ddougherty@centralcitycsd.org

Deanne Drees

Deanne Drees

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5117

Email: ddrees@centralcitycsd.org

Krista Flanagan

Krista Flanagan

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5115

Email: kflanagan@centralcitycsd.org

Aaron Grahlman

Aaron Grahlman

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5119

Email: agrahlman@centralcitycsd.org

Tina Hansen

Tina Hansen

Teaching Staff

3 Yr Preschool/Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5317

Email: thansen@centralcitycsd.org

Rose Heims

Rose Heims

Teaching Staff

4th-6th L1 Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5204

Email: rheims@centralcitycsd.org

Kelsie Johnson

Kelsie Johnson

Teaching Staff

TAG

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5099

Email: kjohnson@centralcitycsd.org

Mikayla Larsen

Mikayla Larsen

Teaching Staff

9th-12th Agriculture Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5601

Email: mlarsen@centralcitycsd.org

Sara Lehr

Sara Lehr

Teaching Staff

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5114

Email: slehr@centralcitycsd.org

Lindsey Lentz

Lindsey Lentz

Teaching Staff

7th & 8th English/Reading

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5127

Email: llentz@centralcitycsd.org

Jason Levenhagen

Jason Levenhagen

Teaching Staff

2nd-12th Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5314

Email: jlevenhagen@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Mass

Stephanie Mass

Teaching Staff

K – 12 Art

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5320

Email: smass@centralcitycsd.org

Cindy McCarthy

Cindy McCarthy

Teaching Staff

7th-12th Computer/Business

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5128

Email: cmccarthy@centralcitycsd.org

Laura Meier

Laura Meier

Teaching Staff

Instructional Strategist/At-Risk

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5126

Email: lmeier@centralcitycsd.org

Matt Miers

Matt Miers

Teaching Staff

4th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5315

Email: mmiers@centralcitycsd.org

Sam Miller

Sam Miller

Teaching Staff

9th-12th English

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5526

Email: smiller@centralcitycsd.org

Kathryn Miller

Kathryn Miller

Teaching Staff

6th Reading/Science/Math/Comp. Sci

Contact

Phone: Ext 5319

Email: kmiller@centralcitycsd.org

Josh Morey

Josh Morey

Teaching Staff

5th-12th Instrumental Music/K-1 Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5208

Email: jmorey@centralcitycsd.org

Julie Motto

Julie Motto

Teaching Staff

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5316

Email: jmotto@centralcitycsd.org

Brad Paulsen

Brad Paulsen

Teaching Staff

K-3PE/Health&Wellness

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5501

Email: bpaulsen@centralcitycsd.org

Cody Ratliff

Cody Ratliff

Teaching Staff

Physical Education/Transportation Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5104

Email: cratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Crystal Redenbaugh

Crystal Redenbaugh

Teaching Staff

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5105

Email: credenbaugh@centralcitycsd.org

Lori Rochford

Lori Rochford

Teaching Staff

5th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5318

Email: lrochford@centralcitycsd.org

Rachael Sackett

Rachael Sackett

Teaching Staff

6-12 Science/Comp. Science

Deb Smith

Deb Smith

Teaching Staff

Title I Reading

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5405

Email: dsmith@centralcitycsd.org

Ashley Steva

Ashley Steva

Teaching Staff

4th Grade

Ernest Toutant

Ernest Toutant

Teaching Staff

7th-12th Science

Contact

Phone: Ext 5523

Email: etoutant@centralcitycsd.org

Jennifer VanAmerongen

Jennifer VanAmerongen

Teaching Staff

Pre-School/4yr.

Kirk Wischmeyer

Kirk Wischmeyer

Teaching Staff

9-12 Industrial Arts

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5602

Email: kwischmeyer@centralcitycsd.org

Transportation

Terri Betzer

Terri Betzer

Transportation

Driver

Jessica Engen

Jessica Engen

Transportation

Driver

Vaughn McClelland

Vaughn McClelland

Transportation

Driver

Larry McLeod

Larry McLeod

Transportation

Driver

 

 

Mailing Address

400 Barber Street
Central City, IA 52214-9756
(Click for a Google map)

Phone:  (319) 438-6181
Fax:  (319) 438-6110