Contact Us

Use Our District Staff Directory

Clicking on the header for each group will open or close that group.  If open, you will see an alphabetical list by last name with each person’s contact info.   

If you would rather search the directory please use the search entry below:

Once you’ve found the person you want to contact, you can email them by clicking on their email address.

Administration

Tim Cronin

Superintendent/H.R.

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5097

Email: tcronin@centralcitycsd.org

Chris Greene

Curriculum Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5405

Email: cgreene@centralcitycsd.org

DeAnne Hinz

Nurse

Contact

Phone: Ext 5313

Email: dhinz@centralcitycsd.org

Kylee Knop

K-5 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5313

Email: kknop@centralcitycsd.org

Jason McLaughlin

6th-12th Principal

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5507

Email: jmclaughlin@centralcitycsd.org

Ashley Ratliff

School Business Official

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5200

Email: aratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Sheriff

6-12 Counselor

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5505

Email: ssheriff@centralcitycsd.org

Amy Smith

Elementary Principal/Special Ed

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5121

Email: asmith@centralcitycsd.org

Associate Staff

Laura Batcheler

Pre-K-5th Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5123

Email: lbatcheler@centralcitycsd.org

Heather Beeh

Associate 6th-12th

Katie Hasler

Media Center

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5404

Email: khasler@centralcitycsd.org

Sarah Holub

Associate

Maggie Hunerdosse

District Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5101

Email: mhunerdosse@centralcitycsd.org

Sabrina Koch

Associate Elementary

Julie Machacek

Associate Elementary

Stephanie McArthur

Associate Elementary

Judy Nowadzky

Associate Elementary

Jennifer Slach

Associate Elementary

Cara Snobl

Associate Elementary

Anna Squier

Associate Pre-K

Sheila Tye

Associate 6th-12th

Ruthanne Weighton

Health Office

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5124

Email: rweighton@centralcitycsd.org

Wendy Yoder

6th-12th Secretary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5509

Email: wyoder@centralcitycsd.org

Buildings & Grounds

Mark King

Head Custodian

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5528

Email: mking@centralcitycsd.org

Food Service

Lisa Kintzle

Associate

Ronnette Silver

Associate

Denise Starry

Food Service Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5520

Email: dstarry@centralcitycsd.org

Teaching Staff

Chris Anderson

Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext 5327

Email: canderson@centralcitycsd.org

Megan Baldwin

6th-12th Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5531

Email: mbaldwin@centralcitycsd.org

Shannon Bohannon

Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5534

Email: sbohannon@centralcitycsd.org

Tracy Burds

9th-12th Science\Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5527

Email: tburds@centralcitycsd.org

Jon Byers

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5103

Email: jbyers@centralcitycsd.org

Tanner Carlson

9th-12th Social Studies/Activities Director

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5125

Email: tcarlson@centralcitycsd.org

Kelsey Carroll

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5403

Email: kcarroll@centralcitycsd.org

Claire Christian

7-12 Math

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5533

Email: cchristian@centralcitycsd.org

Madison Colbert

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext 5118

Email: mcolbert@centralcitycsd.org

Katie Delaney

7th-12th English/Reading

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5404

Email: kdelaney@centralcitycsd.org

Danielle Dougherty

5th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5319

Email: ddougherty@centralcitycsd.org

Deanne Drees

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5117

Email: ddrees@centralcitycsd.org

Krista Flanagan

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5115

Email: kflanagan@centralcitycsd.org

Aaron Grahlman

Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5119

Email: agrahlman@centralcitycsd.org

Tina Hansen

3 Yr Preschool/Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5317

Email: thansen@centralcitycsd.org

Rose Heims

4th-6th L1 Special Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5204

Email: rheims@centralcitycsd.org

Kelsie Johnson

TAG

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5099

Email: kjohnson@centralcitycsd.org

Mikayla Larsen

9th-12th Agriculture Education

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5601

Email: mlarsen@centralcitycsd.org

Sara Lehr

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5114

Email: slehr@centralcitycsd.org

Lindsey Lentz

7th & 8th English/Reading

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5127

Email: llentz@centralcitycsd.org

Jason Levenhagen

2nd-12th Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5314

Email: jlevenhagen@centralcitycsd.org

Stephanie Mass

K – 12 Art

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5320

Email: smass@centralcitycsd.org

Cindy McCarthy

7th-12th Computer/Business

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5128

Email: cmccarthy@centralcitycsd.org

Laura Meier

Instructional Strategist/At-Risk

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5126

Email: lmeier@centralcitycsd.org

Matt Miers

4th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5315

Email: mmiers@centralcitycsd.org

Sam Miller

9th-12th English

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5526

Email: smiller@centralcitycsd.org

Kathryn Miller

6th Reading/Science/Math/Comp. Sci

Contact

Phone: Ext 5319

Email: kmiller@centralcitycsd.org

Josh Morey

5th-12th Instrumental Music/K-1 Vocal Music

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5208

Email: jmorey@centralcitycsd.org

Julie Motto

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5316

Email: jmotto@centralcitycsd.org

Brad Paulsen

K-3PE/Health&Wellness

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5501

Email: bpaulsen@centralcitycsd.org

Cody Ratliff

Physical Education/Transportation Coordinator

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5104

Email: cratliff@centralcitycsd.org

Crystal Redenbaugh

3rd Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5105

Email: credenbaugh@centralcitycsd.org

Lori Rochford

5th Grade

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5318

Email: lrochford@centralcitycsd.org

Rachael Sackett

6-12 Science/Comp. Science

Deb Smith

Title I Reading

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5405

Email: dsmith@centralcitycsd.org

Ernest Toutant

7th-12th Science

Contact

Phone: Ext 5523

Email: etoutant@centralcitycsd.org

Kirk Wischmeyer

9-12 Industrial Arts

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5602

Email: kwischmeyer@centralcitycsd.org

Transportation

 

 

Mailing Address

400 Barber Street
Central City, IA 52214-9756
(Click for a Google map)

Phone:  (319) 438-6181
Fax:  (319) 438-6110